Quarterly summary 15Q3

outumnLook at that, 3/4 of the year had passed. I’ve seen many of you doing monthly or even weekly summaries, but let’s face it – I don’t read that many books, so I decided to do it once every three months.  Look at it this way – you won’t get that many emails from me ;). Or maybe you’d prefer me to do a shorter summary every month?

Let’s get to a short history of these last 3 months…

First of all, the most important day of them all: 17.07.2015 – my first blog post ever. The post that started it all :). You don’t have to check it out, it’s really nothing (although I’m tempted to modify it now).

Here I want to mention that I already have over 150 followers from WordPress and it’s awesome! You guys are amazing! I haven’t even been here full 3 months. I love you all! There are also people from FB and Twitter but let’s face it – they rarely visit. Even so I love those people too :-).

Here are the books I’ve read for the last three months. I’m putting them in order from the worst to the best, but I’ll keep the series together, so I guess it’s the average for them. I liked reviews to every cover, at least for those books that were already reviewed by me. Continue reading “Quarterly summary 15Q3”