Review tour with Curiosity Quills goodies

October Tour Banner

Guys, I’m so excited! I’m a part of this great tour. I’ve never done this before and it seems great. I actually don’t know what I’m doing 😛 but I guess I’ll just go with the flow.

Tour starts today – check out some blogs, you might already find reviews there. My posts will show up as follows:

16.10.2015
Demon Heart by Emma L. Adams

25.10.2015
Otto Von Trapezoid and the Empress of Thieves by Jesse Baruffi

29.10.2015
Emma and the Banderwigh by Matthew Cox

Demon Heart Otto Von Trapezoid Emma and The Banderwigh

The Demon Heart will be tough for me – there are 3 stories in series to read before it and I haven’t read them all yet, so I’m off to reading now :D. [to be totally honest this post is scheduled, so I’m hoping to read most of the earlier books before the 12th]

Otto Von Trapezoid sounds like fun and I can’t wait to read it and Emma and the Banderwigh sounds intriguing. I feel like I’m going to enjoy all of these :).