The Liebster Award

Liebster AwardI’ve got nominated by Senior Reader @ What to read now. And by Valerie @ Lavender Cee.Thank you both very much 🙂 I really appreciate it.

The rules:

  1. Thank the blogger(s) who nominated you
  2. Answer the 11 questions the blogger gives you
  3. Nominate 11 bloggers that you think are deserving of the award
  4. Let the bloggers know you nominated them
  5. Give them 11 questions of your own

Questions from Senior Reader

1. Why do you blog?

Free books! Just kidding, I simply want to share my opinion about the books I’ve read with others. I do have friends who read, actually, most of them read a lot but we seem to have different reads on our shelves :). Since I have rather small chance to convince them to read the books I have I’ve decided to blog about them and spread the news. And if by doing so I can help some of the authors so be it :). Oh, and did I mention free books? 😛

2. Is it important to you that other people read your blog?

Sure, well it’s not like my life depends on it, but if no one reads what I write then why do it? I hope I’m helping some people decide whether to reach for a book I’ve reviewed or not. I know my opinion isn’t the only one out there, but that’s even better! There are so many people in this world if everyone thought the same it would be an extremely boring existence. Continue reading “The Liebster Award”