Beautiful… not

Always, when I pick up one of the super popular books, I feel thrilled and uncertain at the same time. Thousands of people love the book, they write all the positive opinions, but what if I’m not going to like it? What will I write?

“Beautiful creatures” is one of those books.

Beautiful CreaturesBeautiful Creatures (Caster Chronicles #1) by Kami Garcia and Margaret Stohl

My rating 1437331131_Star-Full1437331083_Star-Half-Full1437331089_Star-Empty1437331089_Star-Empty1437331089_Star-Empty

You can find the book on Goodreads and Amazon.

I picked up this book because of the movie. I know it doesn’t sound good, but that’s the truth. It was just coming out to cinemas and we have those Wednesdays with low prices at our favorite cinema. Sometimes we just pick a movie that doesn’t sound bad, just because we want to see something. Not all of those picks are good… Continue reading “Beautiful… not”