Random appreciation day :P

333 posts ago I’ve started this little blog of mine and it so happens that not only I didn’t stop writing, but it looks like I’ve got some amazing followers actually reading these little articles :D.

By now this Magic of Books was viewed 13 941 times! I’d call it amazing and it’s ALL THANKS TO YOU my lovely 574 minions :P.

thanks

Special thanks to these five bloggers who comment way more than I do and I really should learn from them :P. Please visit their blogs and let them know they are awesome!

And are you curious where did my visitors clicked from? This is a map for 2016 since WP doesn’t show the all-time graph, but since most of my blogging was done that year, I feel it’s quite accurate πŸ™‚

view-per-country

To end this post with even more links, here are the most popular posts in their categories:

Top 5 Wednesday

Top 5 Wednesday – Biggest Badasses

Review

This book broke me! – Kings or Pawns by J.J. Sherwood

Interview

Interview with Lynne M. Hinkey

Tag

100 Questions no-one ever asks tag

Once again: THANK YOU ALL!
You are amazing! πŸ˜€

13 thoughts on “Random appreciation day :P

  1. rashthedoctor

    Congrats on the amazing Stats, I love reading your reviews and other stuff and often Have something to say about them. Here’s hoping more of the same from 2017

    Liked by 1 person

  2. there’s just something fascinating about your summaries and stats. the presentation is just entertaining to follow!
    thank you so much for the shout out and yay for success! ☺ here’s to a bookfilled 2017!

    Liked by 1 person

What's on your mind?

