Top 5 Wednesday: Fictional Items You’d Give as Gifts

imgresChristmas are coming! I don’t know about you, but I still have few gifts to buy… It’s fascinating how little time for anything I have this year. Anyway, there are few fantastic items I wish were real, so I could wrap them up and make someone extremely happy.

5. Babel fish

babel-fishFrom Hitchhikers guide through the galaxy – a strange little creature that would make my job completely useless 😛

If you love to travel all over the Earth and beyond this fish is just what you need – an instant translation to and from any language.

4. Cloak of levitation

b1a3fa38ded3dc77119a855722984f63

If you saw Doctor Strange movie you know what I’m talking about :P. I have no idea if this cloak behaved like that in comics, but if it had – I love it even more!

You have to admit it’s rather adorable! And protective and flying! So yes, a great gift (if you are able to give it away…).

3. A TARDIS key

331d7b4Because what’s a Top 5 gift list without a Doctor Who item on it.

So they could travel above and beyond, whenever and wherever they want. I bet I’d have plenty of people wanting that :D.

2. Shield bracelet

dresden-files-bracelet-1Harry Dresden’s bracelet that saved his life many times. I’ve seen many designs from many fans and I like most of them, but I had to choose one, even though I could have at least few :D.

A perfect gift for anyone who you’d like to protect.

1. Time turner 

gold_time_tuner3Hermione’s time turner is simply fantastic and so very useful if you think a day has way too few hours.

I could think of a few people who could use this (myself included) and of a few who should never touch it :P.

TV-Kitty-icon2What awesome items would you like to give to your friends and family?
And what would you love to find under the tree?

And here are a few things I’d love to get for myself (other than the items mentioned above :P)

One thought on “Top 5 Wednesday: Fictional Items You’d Give as Gifts

  1. thebookprophet

    I would love a Sonic Screwdriver or a Wand! And I loved that Cloak of Levitation! It had so much personality and Strange would have definitely had died within half the movie if he hadn’t found that cloak.

    Liked by 1 person

What's on your mind?

