New BFF : Magic of Books

Want to know more about me? Check out this fun interview on Inge’s blog

The Belgian Reviewer

P9781454913962

I’ve got myself a nice little bunch of new friends lately. So far I’ve featured in my Blog Friends Forever posts:

  • Martina of The Mystery Corner
  • Liis of Cover to Cover
  • Anne of Inked Brownies
  • Danielle of Vertigo and Tea
  • Drew of TheTattooedBookGeek
  • Jillian of Rant and Rave About Books

Today I present to you my newest friend Meg, who’s working behind the scenes of the lovely blog Magic of books. By the way, she has +500 followers this month! That’s really something right ?! She likes retellings, fairytales and cosy mysteries and even though we read somewhat other genres, she likes the sun and hates the cold and the winter just as much as I do! If you haven’t checked out her blog, go on over there and check out her map that she has of all the countries visited in the books she read.

Here’s what else…

View original post 1,334 more words

One thought on “New BFF : Magic of Books

What's on your mind?

