Where are my Top 5 Wednesday’s?

Top 5 WednesdayYou might’ve noticed I’m posting much less T5W‘s lately. Even though it increases my page views I’ve come to think I don’t care that much about some of the topics and therefore I intend to post only then the Top 5 Wednesday theme will catch my attention.

Let’s take today’s topic – Book theme music. Yes, it’s fun, the thing is I’m not that much into music. I do enjoy a good soundtrack from a game or a movie and I do have some favorite songs and even some bands/artists I like, but I never connected books with movies. Oh yes, when I hear LotR theme song I do think about both the movie and the books, but mostly the movie, so I don’t think it counts.

To make up for it a bit, I’m creating a page with links to all of my previous T5W posts hopefully with some fun images :D. It would be easier to check out some interesting topics there instead of by looking through the whole T5W post history.

That’s it for today, I’ll surely let you know when the page will be finished and ready for visitors πŸ˜€

6 thoughts on “Where are my Top 5 Wednesday’s?

  1. Good decision! Why post something you don’t care about, right? πŸ˜€ I’m very much into music, but I also can’t read for shit with it. It’s just too distracting!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. yup, same

      funny thing though, I have no problem reading on a train, bus, etc – talking people are something I can “switch off” most of the time while reading, but the music is different, it grabs my attention.

      maybe because I’m so used to reading on the way

      Like

What's on your mind?

