Revolutions

Hi everyone!

My somewhat twisted mind tells me I need to make this blog a bit more lively. I have a few ideas for some topics that might work, but it won’t be enough for a long run. I wonder if maybe you have some suggestion what could I write about?

I’ve already started one survey, so I don’t want to make another. By the way, please check THIS POST and click through the survey if you have a moment, I want to make the BBC Thursday posts a bit better and maybe more interesting. For now, I got only 5 responses :(. Very precious ones and thanks to you I already know what I should work on, but the more responses and comments the better!

But let’s get back to the main topic. I’ve been running this blog for almost 9 months now. It’s kind of an unusual fascination for me I have to really like it if I haven’t given up after 2-3 months… Yes, I did have some weaker moments, some non-posting periods, but I got through it. But I have a feeling I need to change some things, upgrade my posts.

TV-Kitty-icon2Now’s the time to ask you for some opinions, ideas, thoughts.

Let me know if there’s something you’d like to read about on this blog.

What do you think I could change to make it better?

7 thoughts on “Revolutions

  1. Sometimes I feel like I spend more time trying to figure out what to blog about than actual blogging! I agree with the other comments – write about what you love and enjoy. I find that the more blogs I write, the more ideas I get. Keep blogging!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Personally, I love your blog as is. I always enjoys posts. But it can be fun to change things up once in a while. Post about stuff you love. That way you’ll find it easier to stick with it and your passion will carry through to your readers. πŸ˜€

    Liked by 1 person

  3. I’ve only been doing mine for a year now.. While I don’t have as big a following as you, I find that people respond to my posts if it’s something I’m excited about. If I’m excited about it and enjoy it then other people seem to enjoy it. I also enjoy when reading blogs now and then getting an insight into peoples lives. (it doesn’t have to be super personal) Kind of like “I really enjoy visiting this bookstore, or I went to this signing with pictures” Does that help??

    Liked by 1 person

What's on your mind?

