Top 5 Wednesday – Books You Were Spoiled For

imgresIt seems that this week I won’t be able to fill in the list. I mist be quite good at avoiding spoilers… But I still have 3 books for you. And no, just in case I will not mention what the spoilers were 🙂

3

AllegiantAllegiant (Divergent #3) by Veronica Roth

It came to me in a form of a picture… that was so annoying, I didn’t want to believe it at first, so I read the book soon after. Well damn, that was really evil!

At least, I’ve read it, though, not like the next books…

2

PotterHarry Potter and the Deathly Hallows
(Harry Potter #7) by J.K. Rowling

This one was kind of my fault, I was waiting so long with reading the last part (well, I still haven’t read it after the spoiler) that the movie came out and I already know what will happen to who and I can’t get myself to read it :(.

1

15985348Dead Ever After (Sookie Stackhouse #13) by Charlaine Harris

The big disappointment… I’m stuck at book 11 anyway, but I’m in no hurry to read the last two books knowing the ending. I’ll still read them because they’re already on my shelf, but it’s not fair.

TV-Kitty-icon2

Were you spoiled for any of these books? Or maybe you’ve got another one? Share your T5W list!

12 thoughts on “Top 5 Wednesday – Books You Were Spoiled For

  1. HP was so totally spoiled for me to! Not book seven, but when D died O.O
    Allegiant…half spoiled I mean I knew something very very bad was going to happen.
    Hard to avoid spoilers after some time

    Liked by 3 people

  2. I sort of got spoilered for Allegiant as well … even though I didn’t know what exactly was going to happen, the double POV kind of gave it away for me.
    Oh no! Someone told you the end of the Sookie Stackhouse series??? I actually liked the last two books a bit better than the previous ones thouhg. The end made sense to me.

    Liked by 1 person

What's on your mind?

