Top 5 Wednesday – Favorite Fandoms

imgresLook at this topic! What a treat for each and every one of us isn’t it? πŸ˜€ But how to choose only five. There are so many books, movies, TV shows and games I like. But I think these would be my top 5:

5


Lunar Chronicles – even though I’ve read only the first book, I’m loving it! It’s a great retelling if what everyone else is saying is true – it’s a great series. Add to that all the fan artworks and you’ve got a fantastic image created both by the author and by her fans. It’s a pleasure to be surrounded by people like these πŸ™‚ Love you all!

4

assassins-creed-syndicate-et-al

Assassin’s Creed – because it’s a good series of games and I had lots of fun with them. Yes, there are also books, but I’m stuck on the first one which isn’t very good. I can’t say I liked all the games, but I simply adore Altair, Ezio and Eddie :). The newest part is still on my to-buy list, so I can’t say if I should add him to my fav-characters list.

3

Witcher – both books, with which my adventure with Geralt had started, and games which are simply awesome! And all the people around the world that adore Witcher just as I πŸ™‚

2

Harry Potter – how could I not add this one! Admit it – you want to be friends with them too πŸ˜€ I know we all had plenty of fun and adventure with the magical trio, their friends, families, teachers.

1

Β  The Doctors

Doctor Who – because there’s only one Doctor, even if his face changes. I love the TV show, from the original to the newer ones, I enjoyed the books I got my hands on, the radio dramas, Torchwood and I love how my POP TARDIS looks with Dalek inside it :D.

Oh, and I would love to see this version:

doctor-who-tim-burton-style-405231

TV-Kitty-icon2

How about your five choices?

One thought on “Top 5 Wednesday – Favorite Fandoms

What's on your mind?

