Happy New Year!

Well hello there! Welcome in the new year 2016 πŸ˜€

I know I’ve been very quite recently, I got lots of things on my head and a bit of illness caught me, so I was really not in a mood to write anything. Plus I kind of went lazy in the reading area, so not many books were finished and I have not much to write about yet. Well OK, I do have 4 reviews pending, I suppose these will be a good start in this year.

I have so much to tell you, but I really need to concentrate on writing something reasonable :P. But I can, at least, tell you some of my plans, so you knew what to expect.

First of all – I missed two T5W, so I will include these lists in one of my next posts within a week. I was kind of going to write about these choices anyway in my end-of-year summary.

As for the books that I’ve already read and only have to write a review:

  • Nichiren
  • Camp Midnight
  • Tales from the Graveyard
  • The Stereotypical Freaks

And the books I’ve started in December and intend to finish as soon as I can:

  • The Worlds Traveler
  • Alice Takes Back Wonderland
  • Kaminishi
  • Bentwhistle the Dragon in a Threat from the Past

I also have a ton of posts to read through, since I was neglecting all of you wonderful bloggers. I’ll get to that, I promise, so expect likes and post shares soon on posts that are even two weeks old.

That’s it for now, see you in my next post.

Oh, and one more thing…

Best-Happy-New-Year-Quotes-for-BF-GF

5 thoughts on “Happy New Year!

    1. πŸ™‚ yes, I feel better
      from the good sides – I didn’t have to do much during Christmas preparations πŸ˜‰
      But I do prefer to have a healthy vacations. Tea is always welcomed πŸ™‚ I always have a cup (a half liter mug actually) with some hot tea around me.

      Like

What's on your mind?

